Contact Us

Call Of Duty: MW3 Black Box And Special Ops [VIDEO]

Call Of Duty MW3 Collection 1

Call Of Duty fans prepare for war! We finally have a look at the all new Special Ops missions “Black Ice” and “Negotiator” as well as the last multi-player map “Black Box” for the Call Of Duty: MW3 “Collection 1″ D.L.C “Downloadable Content” due to be released on (03-20-12) for Xbox 360 with other formats to follow.

If you’re a premium Elite member you already have access to the new maps and modes, for regular Elite members and everyone else the wait is almost over. The new D.L.C contains 4 multi-player maps and 2 Special Ops missions.  You’ll be able to obtain Call Of Duty: MW3  “Collection 1″ at various game stores by purchasing code cards or just head to the Xbox Live Marketplace to download the new maps and modes by using various payment options including Microsoft Points.

From what I’ve seen so far the new D.L.C will accommodate several different styles of game play and preferences. From large to small maps, various environments and interactive points of interest Call Of Duty: MW3 “Collection 1″ looks to be well rounded and offers something for everyone. Take a look at the final trailer before the launch that details both the Spec Ops missions and the multi-player map “Black Box”. Check it out!

Subscribe to KZCD-FM on

Best of Z94

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Z Army quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Z Army contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.