Contact Us

Falling in Reverse’s Ronnie Radke Offers Free Song Download From Star-Studded Mixtape

Subscribe to KZCD-FM on

For a few months, there’s been a buzz brewing around Falling in Reverse frontman Ronnie Radke and a rap mixtape he’s been putting together featuring some very familiar guests. Now comes word that the mixtape, titled ‘Watch Me,’ is almost ready, but fans can pick up a new song called ‘Destiny’ for free (listen above). All you have to do is sign up via your email at and you’ll be sent a link to download the song.

The collection features guest turns from Black Veil Brides‘ Andy Biersack, Deuce and Blay, Issues’ Tyler Carter and Sy Ari Da Kid, Papa Roach‘s Jacoby Shaddix, Asking Alexandria‘s Danny Worsnop and Escape the Fate‘s Craig Mabbitt.

Radke recently told us that Worsnop’s guest turn was the one that most surprised him, explaining, “I nearly teared up because I wanted it to be emotional and I think people are going to be blown away when they hear it. It’s crazy.” The frontman also said he was amazed at the response within the industry, with Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix calling him and asking to be part of the collection.

‘Destiny,’ which doesn’t feature a guest artist, is a deeply personal song that details Radke’s troubled upbringing, his stint in prison and his struggles with anxiety, among other topics.

The frontman had also told us that the mixtape would be made available for free and would likely be offered both online and at Falling in Reverse’s shows. The band will be co-headlining the Bury the Hatchet tour with Radke’s former band Escape the Fate beginning in mid-January. To see the tour dates, click the button at the bottom of this post.

Ronnie Radke’s ‘Watch Me’ Mixtape Track List

1. ‘Assh—‘ (featuring Black Veil Brides’ Andy Biersack)
2. ‘Stupid Boy’
3. ‘Never the Same’
4. ‘Already Dead’
5. ‘Who Can Stop Us?’ (featuring Deuce & Blay)
6. ‘Destiny’
7. ‘Armor’ (featuring Issues’ Tyler Carter & Sy Ari Da Kid)
8. ‘Role Model’
9. ‘The Future’ (featuring Papa Roach’s Jacoby Shaddix)
10. ‘Brother’ (featuring Asking Alexandria’s Danny Worsnop)
11. ‘Bury the Hatchet’ (featuring Escape the Fate’s Craig Mabbitt)
12. ‘Devil’

See the Dates for Falling in Reverse's 'Bury the Hatchet' Tour

Best of Z94

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Z Army quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Z Army contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.