Contact Us

Sebastian Bach Unveils ‘ABachalypse Now’ Track Listing + Release Plans

Sebastian Bach ABachalypse Now
Frontiers Records
Sebastian Bach has been putting together a new live document from his recent touring, showing off his prowess on the concert stage. ‘ABachalypse Now’ is a CD/DVD package that’s expected to arrive March 22 in Europe and four days later (March 26) in North America.

The ‘ABachalypse Now’ package comes in two configurations — a standalone DVD and the Ultimate CD/DVD Edition. The latter platform offers two CDs full of live music, plus a DVD featuring never-before-seen footage from this past year’s Graspop Festival in Belgium, the entire performance of Bach’s Hellfest set in France and a fully-remixed and remastered show from Los Angeles’ Club Nokia. In addition, the DVD also comes with three bonus music videos.

The singer says of the effort, “I am so excited for all of you to witness and experience ‘ABachalypse Now.’ We have included three recent concerts and the footage is totally kickass! It’s remixed and remastered for full audio and video quality. The performances and energy of the crowds are killer throughout the DVD and you really feel like you are at the shows. Prepare yourselves for the coming ABachalypse – now!”

All of the footage comes from Bach’s promotion of his latest solo album, ‘Kicking & Screaming.’

Sebastian Bach’s ‘ABachalypse Now’ Track Listing:

1. Live at Hellfest, France
2. Live at Nokia, Los Angeles
3. Live at Graspop, Belgium
4. Bonus Music Videos: ‘Kicking & Screaming,’ ‘TunnelVision,’ ‘I’m Alive’

CD1: ‘Live at Hellfest, France — June 16, 2012
1. ‘Slave to the Grind’
2. ‘Kicking & Screaming’
3. ‘Here I Am’
4. ‘Big Guns’
5. ‘Piece of Me’
6. ’18 & Life’
7. ‘American Metalhead’
8. ‘Monkey Business’
9. ‘I Remember You’
10. ‘Youth Gone Wild’

CD2: ‘Live at Nokia, Los Angeles — Aug. 2, 2012
1. ‘Big Guns’
2. ‘(Love Is) A Bitchslap’
3. ‘Piece of Me’
4. ’18 & Life’
5. ‘American Metalhead’
6. ‘Monkey Business’
7. I Remember You’
8. ‘TunnelVision’
9. ‘Youth Gone Wild’

Live at Graspop, Belgium — June 24, 2012
1. ‘Kicking & Screaming’
2. ‘Dirty Power’
3. ‘Here I Am’
4. ‘Big Guns’
5. ’18 & Life’
6. ‘American Metalhead’
7. ‘Monkey Business’
8. ‘I Remember You’
9. ‘TunnelVision’

Next: Sebastian Bach Selects New Guitarist Jeff George

Best of Z94

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for Z Army quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive Z Army contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.