Are you ready to rock? Danko Jones have done their fair share of rocking over the years and they're ready to do it again with their eighth studio album, Wild Cat. The disc is now on schedule for a March 3 street date via AFM Records.

As with past releases, "rock" plays an integral part, and Danko Jones have already teased a bit of their new disc with a song snippet for "I Gotta Rock" and the full audio for "My Little Rock 'n' Roll" being unleashed for fans. You can check out both songs in the players below below.

The trio of Jones, bassist John "JC" Calabrese and drummer Rich Knox reunited with Fire Music producer Eric Ratz to deliver this aggressively rocking new platter for fans to embrace.

As stated, the Wild Cat album is arriving on March 3 via AFM Records. You can pre-order this disc via Amazon and iTunes. You can see the full track listing for the album below. And be sure to look for Danko Jones on tour in Europe at these stops.

Danko Jones Tease New Song "I Gotta Rock"

Danko Jones, "My Little Rock 'n' Roll"

Danko Jones, Wild Cat Track Listing

1. "I Gotta Rock"
2. "My Little Rock 'n' Roll"
3. "Going Out Tonight"
4. "You Are My Woman"
5. "Do This Every Night"
6. "Let's Start Dancing"
7. "Wild Cat"
8. "She Likes It"
9. "Success in Bed"
10. "Diamond Lady"
11. "Revolution But Then We Make Love"

Most Anticipated Rock + Metal Albums of 2017

More From KZCD-FM