The Dead Daisies will be back in business for 2018. After spending a good portion of 2017 promoting a live album, the band filled with veteran rockers have announced that a new studio album titled Burn It Down will arrive on April 6.

The Dead Daisies have seen some overturn in their lineup in their brief period of existence. As they wrap up the Burn It Down, they have a new drummer behind the kit as Bad English and Journey alum Deen Castronovo joins the group after Brian Tichy's exit late last year. The band has been in Nashville working on the upcoming disc, calling upon Marti Frederiksen to oversee production. They wrapped their work on the effort in December.

Singer John Corabi says of the disc, “I’m extremely excited about our new record 'BURN IT DOWN'! It was a pleasure to once again work with Marti Frederiksen and the band on what I believe is the next great step in The Dead Daisies journey. This is a balls-out old school rock record!!! Enjoy it, and see you all on our massive 2018 world tour!!!! Peace, Crabby.” Guitarist Doug Aldrich adds, “The new Daisies album will melt your face! It is raw and in-your-face with a whole new sound!”

The Burn It Down album will be available in digipak CD, gatefold colored vinyl, picture disk vinyl and as a digital download. You can look for the band back out on tour in the U.K. and Europe in April and May. See all their scheduled dates here and check out the album's artwork and track listing below.

The Dead Daisies, Burn It Down Artwork + Track Listing

Spitfire Music / SPV
Spitfire Music / SPV

1. Resurrected
2. Rise Up
3. Burn It Down
4. Judgement Day
5. What Goes Around
6. Bitch
7. Set Me Free
8. Dead and Gone
9. Can’t Take It With You
10. Leave Me Alone

More From KZCD-FM