It's on! Adrenaline Mob recently revealed their current lineup and now we have info on the band's forthcoming third studio album. The disc is titled We the People and it will be issued by Century Media on June 2.

Adrenaline Mob mainstays -- vocalist Russell Allen and guitarist Mike Orlando -- are now joined by up-and-coming drummer Jordan Cannata, who fills the void left by the late A.J. Pero, and bassist David Zablidowsky, who takes over for Erik Leonhardt. Leonhardt was the touring bassist for Adrenaline Mob during their last album cycle. Zablidowsky may be familiar to rock fans for his work in Trans Siberian Orchestra.

As you might gather by the title We the People, Adrenaline Mob dig a little into a more political point of view on their forthcoming release. “The title track is very much inspired by the past election year,” confirms Allen. “It touches on our society, here in America. The album title is a reflection of our times. The songs have certain particular stories that stand on their own. Many of them are also driven by the climate we live in today and some are about having a good time, being free and loving rock n roll. All the tracks have a personality and character to them.”

We the People features 13 songs, but will also be available for purchase in special edition CD Digipak and Gatefold 2LP + CD options, as well as being offered at standard digital and streaming platforms. The LP comes with a handful of bonus tracks including covers of "Devil Went Down to Georgia," "Snortin' Whiskey" and "Tie Your Mother Down."

Adrenaline Mob are currently in the process of booking out their touring in support of the We the People album. Look for the band back on tour in June and stay tuned for all of the tour dates.

Adrenaline Mob, We the People Track List

1. King of the Ring
2. We the People
3. The Killer's Inside
4. Bleeding Hands
5. Chasing Dragons
6. Til the Head Explodes
7. What You're Made Of
8. Raise 'Em Up
9. Ignorance & Greed
10. Blind Leading the Blind
11. Violent State of Mind
12. Lords of Thunder
13. Rebel Yell

Most Anticipated Hard Rock + Metal Albums of 2017

More From KZCD-FM